« Sometimes Things Land Right: An interview with Davy Rothbart

Found spread

Issues 4 and 6 of Found Magazine, which Rothbart created in 2002. His book tour for My Heart is an Idiot is also Found's 10th Anniversary Tour, with which they're celebrating the launch of a new issue.
Bookmark the permalink. Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: Trackback URL.
  • 3718 St. Claude Avenue
    New Orleans, LA 70117

  • Press Street HQ Hours


    Today (Wednesday):
    12pm - 5pm
  • Upcoming Events